Gospel Acts Music

Jacquelyn Oforiwaa-Amanfo Out With A 13 Track “The Love Story” Album.

Newest gospel sensation Jacquelyn Oforiwaa-Amanfo draws the attention of gospel music lovers and the industry at large with her 13 track album titled “The Love Story”.

Brewing the album to suit many genres, the tape comprises of songs such as “Your Love”, “This Love” “Love Story” , “Only You” , “Miracle God” , “Faithful God” ft MOG Music etc.

Checkout Track list and stream “The Love Story” on aftown for 20ghc